Fifty Shades of Gray movie music released

Fifty Shades of Gray movie music released
Fifty Shades of Gray movie music released

Only a few weeks left until the world premiere of the highly anticipated film 50 Shades of Grey, and the full list of music for the film,which contains 16 songs has already been revealed. The compilation has brought together an amazing collection of music. You'll hear songs by Beyoncé, Annie Lennox, Frank Sinatra, The Rolling Stones, Sia and many more.

One of the best and multiple award-winning composers - Danny Elfman - contributes two pieces. The film is expected to hit theaters a day before February 14, and the soundtrack album will be released on February 10.

We're sharing some of the movie's soundtrack and we can't wait to see Jamie Dornan and Dakota Johnson star.

1. Annie Lennox - "I Put a Spell On You"

2. Laura Welsh – “Undiscovered”

3. The Weeknd - "Earned It"

4. Ellie Goulding – “Love Me Like You Do”

5. Sia - "S alted Wound"

6. The Rolling Stones - "Beast Of Burden by The Rolling Stones"

7. AWOLNATION - "I'm On Fire"

8. Beyoncé – “Crazy In Love” (2014 Remix)

9. Frank Sinatra - "Witchcraft"

The rest of the songs on the soundtrack album are: Danny Elfman - "Did That Hurt?", Danny Elfman - "Anna and Christian", Vaults - "Where You Belong", Beyonce - "Haunted" (Michael Diamond Remix), Jessie Ware - "Meet Me In the Middle", The Weeknd "Where You Belong", Skylar Gray - "I Know You".

Popular topic